Complementing ANITI’s research programs, education is one of the critical tools to develop Artificial Intelligence (AI). It is essential to significantly increase the number of students and employees receiving training in this field to meet both academic and industrial demands.

To meet this challenge, ANITI is deploying a lifelong training offer able to meet the competitiveness challenges of our industrial partners. It is in this spirit that ANITI offers a training program that will help increase the skills of industrial employees with regards to cutting edge existing technologies.

 A strength of ANITI in this education effort lies in the joint governance by academic and industrial partners. This allows partner companies to articulate their needs and academic teaching and research resources to be tailored to those needs. ANITI offers solutions adapted to expectations of evolution and skills upgrading in the constantly evolving technologies of artificial intelligence.

Continuing education programs integrating, for example, training for top management of companies, master's degree programs accessible through work-study programs or dedicated certificates, will therefore be presented to you in this section, which has, of course, the vocation to be enriched according to the needs expressed by our partners. ANITI's teams are at your disposal to develop the training offer which will allow your teams to take up the challenges of tomorrow's AI.

Pour tout renseignement : contactez l’équipe via le formulaire en ligne

L’offre de formation continue en IA

Proposed programs

  • Understanding the mechanisms and challenges of artificial intelligence: genesis, types of AI and applications 
  • Machine learning training for data science 
  • Advanced Techniques in R - 
  • Data Sciences (data mining) 
  • Mass data management systems : Architectures, functionalities and selection criteria 
  • AI and Multi-Agent Systems Planning, control, optimization... 
  • Machine learning and data analytics  
  • Optimization topics for AI 
  • Sequential Decision Making in AI 
  • Data value creation 
  • Data integration and  Exploration 
  • The business of data 
  • Change management
  • AI certification, robustness and dependability 
  • Big data processing 
  • Introduction to modern AI

En complément et en cohérence avec les programmes de recherche, la formation constitue un des leviers fondamentaux du développement de l’Intelligence artificielle (IA) et il est essentiel d’accroître significativement le nombre d’étudiants et de salariés recevant une formation dans ce domaine.

C’est pourquoi ANITI ambitionne de déployer une offre de formation tout au long de la vie apte à répondre aux enjeux de compétitivité de nos partenaires industriels. C’est dans cet esprit que vous est proposé une offre de formation propice à la montée en compétences de vos collaborateurs, à la pointe des technologies existantes.

 La force du projet réside dans la gouvernance conjointe qui permet d’articuler les besoins des entreprises partenaires et la mobilisation des ressources d’enseignements et de recherche académiques. C’est pourquoi ANITI vous propose des solutions adaptées à vos attentes d’évolution et d’élévation des compétences dans les technologies en permanente évolution de l’intelligence artificielle.

Des programmes de formation continue intégrant par exemple des formations pour le top management des entreprises, des formations diplômantes de master accessibles par l’alternance ou encore des certificats dédiés, vous seront donc présentés dans cette rubrique, qui a, bien entendu, vocation à s’enrichir en fonction des besoins que nos partenaires exprimeront.  Les équipes d’ANITI sont à votre écoute pour faire évoluer l’offre de formation qui permettra à vos équipes de relever les défis de l’IA de demain.

Consultez le catalogue de formation en IA – 2020/2021

Les programmes proposés

  • Comprendre les mécanismes et les enjeux de l’intelligence artificielle : genèse, types d’IA et applications 
  • Machine learning training for data science 
  • Formation R – Avancé 
  • Sciences des données (data mining) 
  • Systèmes de gestion de masses de données : Architectures, fonctionnalités et critères de choix 
  • IA et Systèmes Multi-Agents Planification, contrôle, optimisation… 
  • Machine learning and data analytics  
  • Optimization topics for AI 
  • Sequential Decision Making in AI 
  • Data value creation 
  • Data integration and  Exploration 
  • The business of data 
  • Change management
  • AI certification, robustness and dependability 
  • Big data processing 
  • Introduction to modern AI 

Pour tout renseignement : remplissez le formulaire de contact