• The steering committee, made up of equal numbers of representatives (4) of the academic and industrial partners and chaired by a renowned scientist (Malik Ghallab), meets six times a year. It is the decision-making body of ANITIIt validates the strategic orientations of the institute its scientific technological or and pedagogical roadmapson the proposal of the direction, the Scientific Advisory Board or the Education Council.
  • The scientific advisory board, composed of six scientific personalities internationally recognised for their expertise in the field of artificial intelligence, appointed by the Steering Committee on the proposal of the Scientific Director, isthe strategic and prospective advisory body of ANITI. As such, it assesses ANITI's activity de l’ANITI, la , the achievement of its main objectives,its scientific and technological orientations with regard to international standards and and proposes possible reorientations of the strategy.It provides advice to improve and ensure the realization of the strategy. It meets once a year.
  • The education councilbuilt on the same principle of parity between academics and industry as the steering committee, supervises the Education program - initial and continuing - of the institute and advises the steering committee on the strategic orientations related to this component.
  • The innovation business committee is composed by a representative of ANITI’s direction Toulouse Tech Transferof the ., de Toulouse Métropolerepresentatives of the different organisations being part of digital ecosystem in Toulouse area and representatives of organisations which could potentially fund economic development initiatives. It is responsible for evaluating the economic development strategy of the institutes and providing advises to ANITI’s direction and to the steering committee.
  • The partners' council is a body bringing together all of ANITI's partners (academic, industrial, institutional). It monitors the progress of actions, discusses orientations and brings out new proposals. It meets at least once a year.
  • The ANITI operational committee meeting on a weekly basis and gathering the heads of each of the three components (Research, Education, Economic development) around the scientific and the operational directors dealing with the operational management of the institute and in particular the interactions between ANITI's different components.
  • The scientific committee (SC) brings together the management of the institute and the pilots of the three ANITI Integrative programs (IPs) on a weekly basis. An extended SC includes the directors of the main partner laboratories on a quarterly basis. This committee validates recruitments and coordinates the animation of ANITI’s research component.
  • The IP operational committees,are held on a quarterly basis and bring together the industrial and scientific pilots of the IP and representatives of involved chairs and industrial partners to define the strategic orientations and review the progresses of the IPs.
  • The graduate school boardin charge of implementing the institute's initial training strategy and made up of representatives of the partner training establishments, meets on a quarterly basis.

close

Ne manquez rien !

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir l'actualité d'ANITI chaque mois.

Nous n’envoyons pas de messages indésirables !

en_GBEnglish

• Le comité de pilotage (steering commitee), composé d’un nombre égal de représentants (4) des partenaires académiques et industriels et présidé par un scientifique de renom, Malik Ghallab, se réunit six fois par an. Il est l’organe de décision de l’ANITI. Il valide les orientations stratégiques de l’institut, ses feuilles de route scientifiques, technologiques et pédagogiques, sur proposition de la direction, du conseil scientifique ou du conseil pédagogique.
  • Le conseil scientifique, composé de six personnalités scientifiques reconnues internationalement pour leur expertise dans le domaine de l’intelligence artificielle, nommées par le comité de direction sur proposition du directeur scientifique, est l’organe de conseil stratégique et prospectif d’ANITI. A ce titre, il évalue l’activité de l’ANITI, la réalisation de ses principaux objectifs, ses orientations scientifiques et technologiques au regard des standards internationaux et propose d’éventuelles réorientations de la stratégie. Il fournit des conseils pour améliorer et assurer la réalisation de la stratégie. Il se réunit une fois par an.
  • Le conseil de la formation, construit sur le même principe de parité entre universitaires et industriels que le comité de pilotage, supervise le programme de formation – initiale et continue – de l’institut et conseille le comité de pilotage sur les orientations stratégiques liées à cette composante.
  • Le conseil de l’innovation est composé d’un représentant de la direction d’ANITI, de Toulouse Tech Transfer, de la Région Occitanie, de Toulouse Métropole, de représentants des différentes organisations faisant partie de l’écosystème numérique de la région toulousaine et de représentants d’organisations pouvant potentiellement financer des initiatives de développement économique. Il est chargé d’évaluer la stratégie de développement économique des instituts et de conseiller la direction de l’ANITI et le comité de pilotage.
  • Le conseil des partenaires est une instance regroupant l’ensemble des partenaires d’ANITI (académiques, industriels, institutionnels). Il suit l’avancée des actions, discute des orientations et fait émerger de nouvelles propositions. Il se réunit au moins une fois par an.
  • Le comité opérationnel d’ANITI, se réunissant sur une base hebdomadaire et regroupant les responsables de chacune des trois composantes (recherche, formation, développement économique) autour des directeurs scientifique et opérationnel, s’occupe de la gestion opérationnelle de l’institut et notamment des interactions entre ses différentes composantes.
  • Le comité scientifique (CS) réunit chaque semaine la direction de l’institut et les pilotes des trois programmes intégratifs (PI). Un CS élargi inclut les directeurs des principaux laboratoires partenaires sur une base trimestrielle. Ce comité valide les recrutements et coordonne l’animation de la composante recherche d’ANITI.
  • Les comités opérationnels des IP, se tiennent trimestriellement et réunissent les pilotes industriels et scientifiques de chaque IP et les représentants des chaires et partenaires industriels impliqués pour définir les orientations stratégiques et faire le point sur les avancées des IP.
  • Le conseil de l’école doctorale, chargé de mettre en œuvre la stratégie de formation initiale de l’institut et composé de représentants des établissements de formation partenaires, se réunit trimestriellement.

close

Ne manquez rien !

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir l'actualité d'ANITI chaque mois.

Nous n’envoyons pas de messages indésirables !

fr_FRFrench